Skip to main content

Administrative staff

Dean

Peter Stoett, PhD
Bordessa Hall, Room 415
905.721.8668 ext. 5856
peter.stoett@ontariotechu.ca

Associate Dean

Andrea Slane, PhD
Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Programs

Bordessa Hall, Room 507
905.721.8668 ext. 2844
andrea.slane@ontariotechu.ca

Assistant Dean

Steven Downing, PhD
Assistant Dean, Graduate Studies
Bordessa Hall, Room 504
905.721.8668 ext. 3805
steven.downing@ontariotechu.ca

 

Support staff

Kirstie Ayotte
Executive Assistant
Bordessa Hall, Room 412
905.721.8668 ext. 5364
kirstie.ayotte@ontariotechu.ca 

Marielle Boutin
Communications Co-ordinator
Bordessa Hall, Room 414
905.721.8668 ext. 5808
marielle.boutin@ontariotechu.ca 

Tim Claydon
Practicum and Internship Co-ordinator
Bordessa Hall, Room 405
905.721.8668 ext. 3663
tim.claydon@ontariotechu.ca 

Karyn Douglas
Office Assistant 
Bordessa Hall, Room 413
905.721.8668 ext. 2954
karyn.douglas@ontariotechu.ca 

 

 

 

Aaron Mitchell
Director, Planning and Operations
Bordessa Hall, Room 409
905.721.8668 ext. 2425
aaron.mitchell@ontariotechu.ca 

Michelle Patterson 
Academic Planning Specialist
Bordessa Hall, Room 408
905.721.8668 ext. 5854
michelle.patterson@ontariotechu.ca 

Cheryl Simmons
Graduate Program Assistant
Bordessa Hall, Room 411
905.721.8668 ext. 3403
cheryl.simmons@ontariotechu.ca 

Dan Walters
Practicum and Internship Co-ordinator
Bordessa Hall, Room 406
905.721.8668 ext. 2981
dan.walters@ontariotechu.ca